Joint Presidents The Rt. Revd. Andrew Proud, Bishop of Reading (ex officio)
James Puxley, Lord Lieutenant of Royal Berkshire (ex officio)
 Honorary Vice-Presidents The Hon Mrs Mary Bayliss
The Most Revd. and Rt. Hon. The Lord Carey of Clifton
Victoria Fishburn
Lady Eliza Mays-Smith
Ian Pilkington
Trustees Dr Peter Durrant MBE (Chairman)
Charles Byam-Cook
Jim Barnes-Phillips
The Ven. Olivia Graham
Catherine Haig
Lady Harman
Graham Mather
Torquil Montague-Johnstone
Eleanor Rice (Treasurer)
Sir Philip Wroughton KCVO
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!